Our team members represent a cohort of experts from multiple disciplines that are uniquely related to integrated utilities and infrastructure solutions development.

Paul Bierman-Lytle
Gary Lee
Paloma Zapata
Clyde Hutchinson
Blake Ross
James Damalas
Thelma Muro
Juan Mayans-Boom
Pliny Fisk III
Jenna Frowein
Sandy Curth
Ramsay Taum
Gil Friend
Nigel Carvalho
Andrew Ross
Tony Saxton
Kay Aiken
Dr. Panayotis (Peter) Tsantrizos
Steve Rupp
Dr. Theodora Alexakis