Who We Are

GUARDIAN INTEGRATORS

Guardian Integrators was established in 2014 as a multi-disciplinary consortium of companies in order to prove that sustainability solutions are profitable and good business for communities and ecosystem services. We provide two key attributes that are new to sustainability solutions: infrastructure integration and turn-key services (DBOOSTT). As a ‘next generation’ developer, we are committed to a project’s legacy. Grounded on sustainability principles, our teams provide embedded, fast-paced, reliable, cost-conscious, and mobile services worldwide.

Global Island Economic Sustainability Integration

Island Sustainability Integration

PANGAEON PARKS

Pangaeon Parks originated in 1995. Our mission is to develop a global network of adventure sports and recreation parks that offer over 150 physical activities. These typically include 50 activities on land, 50 in water, 50 in the air, all in one location, for all ages and all skill levels. Each park is based on sustainability principles that include integrated utilities and infrastructure, ‘green’ buildings, low carbon footprint, diverse employment for local communities, and healthy environments (physical exercise and nutrition).

Eco Adventure Sports, Recreation & Edutainment

chica-surfista as Smart Object-1

DBOOSTT DEVELOPERS

Design Build Own Operate Sustain Train Transfer (DBOOSTT). We engage each project with this commitment: provide innovative solutions that deliver high ROI, excellence in design, construction, and operations, meaningful jobs for local communities, healthy environments, integrated utilities and infrastructure, capacity building through training and transfer, empower young people, women, the elderly and physically challenged to enrich their livelihood, and inspire innovation.

Durable Precast Modular Cost Effective Construction

GREEN-PRECAST-2-as-Smart-Object-1

OUR PROCESS

  • Integrated Site Assessment
  • Integrated Concept Collaboration
  • Concurrent Economic Sustainability
  • Integrated Utilities & Infrastructure
  • Integrated Green Construction
  • Integrated Design & Systems Engineering
  • Concurrent Ownership & Operation Models
  • Cross Train, Employ Mentor
  • Transfer & Sustain Legacy

Integrated Site Assessment

OUR TEAM

Paul Bierman Lytle

Nasir Khattak

Meghann Day

Miguel Baeza

Natalia Khaw

Natalie Reeve

Maya Doolub

Ramsay Taum

Thelma Muro-Dittes

Juan Mayans-Boom

Gary Lee

Fernando Recalde Leon

Jenna Frowein

Jeremy Amalric

Kader Hadri

Robert van Eerde

Rob Bryan

Edward Sanders

Henning Schwarze

Gloria Molina

Magaly Koch

0

Number Species Lost Per Year

0

Number Miles You Travel Per Day around Sun

0

Distance Pacific Plate Moves to North America Per Year (inches)

0

Number New Species Discovered Per Year

CONTACT US

CONTACT

Denver • Washington D.C. • San Francisco • St. Louis • Honolulu • London • Dubai
Paul Bierman-Lytle:(303) 619 7478
paul@guardianintegrators.com
Maya Doolub:(+44) 7817 638 324
maya@guardianintegrators.com
Miguel Baeza:(415) 362 8900
miguel.baeza@hba.com
Meghann Day :(415) 362 8900
meghann.day@hbadesign.com
Natalia Khaw:(415) 362 8900
nataliak@hbadesign.com
Natalie Reeve:(415) 362 8900
natalier@hbadesign.com
Nasir Khattak:(703) 589 6072
nasir@guardianintegrators.com
Ramsay Taum:(808) 228 8148
ramsay@guardianintegrators.com
Gary Lee:(816) 805 3546
gary@guardianintegrators.com
Juan Mayans-Boom:(714) 396 5250
juan@pangaeon.com
Thelma Dittes-Muro:(714) 396 5250
thelma@pangaeon.com